Town Committees

Click on a town name to visit their democratic committee site.

Contact the Town Committee Chairs
  • Ballston: Susan Robbiano, [email]
  • Clifton Park: Patrick Lyons, [email]
  • Greenfield: Carol Turney, [email]
  • Malta:  Matt Coldrick, [email]
  • Mechanicville: Janice Sylvester, [email]
  • Milton: Ellie Dillon, [email]
  • Moreau: Erin Trombley, [email]
  • Saratoga (Town of): James Michael Sullivan, [email]
  • Saratoga Springs: Sarah Burger, [email]
  • Stillwater: Lisa Scerbo, [email]
  • Waterford: Marina Glavin, [email]
  • Wilton: Colin Palumbo, [email]

For the Towns of Corinth, Day, Edinburg, Galway, Hadley, Halfmoon, Northumberland, Providence:  Please contact Todd Kerner [email].

Know any young people (aged 16-36) interested in politics?
Learn about the Saratoga County Young Democrats.