Welcome Friends

The Clifton Park Democratic Committee is responsible for promoting a democratic platform, nominating candidates for Town and County positions, and coordinating organizational activities such as fundraising and campaign strategy. We are a small but active group looking for new ways to engage our growing communities.

Clifton Park Town Democratic Party Committee:

Ram Mohan Lalukota – Chair

Anthony LaFleche –Vice Chair

Nancy Bellamy – Secretary

Elaine McCann – Treasurer

Join Mailing List: 

Contact Us

Volunteer Signup

Your Polling Place

Voter Registration

Election Results

Saratoga County Young Democrats